Free shipping to the continental US on orders $100+
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ALABAMA

      Central Alabama

      Trish Ahrendt
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 334.462.4780
      (f) 866.890.3880
      trish@justgot2haveit.com 
      Northern Alabama
      Jan Barrick
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 615.397.8110
      jan@justgot2haveit.com

      ALASKA

      Pat Jensen
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 907.317.0882
      (f) 907.279.4388
      pjensen@annemcgilvray.com
      SE Alaska
      Heidi Park
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 206.779.4231
      (f) 206.789.6823
      hpark@annemcgilvray.com

      ARIZONA

      Pam Fawcett
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 480.248.9411
      (f) 480.248.9784
      pfawcett@annemcgilvray.com

      ARKANSAS


      Nora Wilson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 913.485.4438
      (f) 913.894.1772
      nwilson@annemcgilvray.com

      CALIFORNIA

      Carmel
      Paula Johnson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 408.802.0621
      (f) 408.356.7245
      pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com
      Central Valley
      Amy Brading
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com
      Greater Los Angeles
      Jody Anderson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 612.220.4950
      (f) 612.435.4830
      janderson@annemcgilvray.com
      Kern County
      Amy Brading
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com
      Marin
      Greg Chickman
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 650.574.3059
      (f) 650.570.7575
      gchickman@annemcgilvray.com
      Monterey
      Paula Johnson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 408.802.0621
      (f) 408.356.7245
      pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com
      North Coast
      Greg Chickman
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 650.574.3059
      (f) 650.570.7575
      gchickman@annemcgilvray.com
      Orange County
      Lise Friedman
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 310.204.2565
      (f) 323.952.5843
      lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com
      Sacramento
      Amy Brading
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com
      San Bernardino & Riverside Counties
      Lise Friedman
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 310.204.2565
      (f) 323.952.5843
      lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com
      San Diego County
      Gail Cohn
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 760.715.1545
      (f) 858.779.1174
      gcohn@annemcgilvray.com
      San Francisco
      Paula Johnson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 408.802.0621
      (f) 408.356.7245
      pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com
      San Jose
      Paula Johnson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 408.802.0621
      (f) 408.356.7245
      pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com
      San Luis Obispo County
      Paula Johnson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 408.802.0621
      (f) 408.356.7245
      pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com
      Santa Barbara
      Jody Anderson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 612.220.4950
      (f) 612.435.4830
      janderson@annemcgilvray.com
      Tahoe
      Amy Brading
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com

      COLORADO

      John Bliss
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 720.610.5451
      jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

      CONNECTICUT

      Peggy Tabor
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 203.879.7787
      (f) 203.879.1566
      peggy@justgot2haveit.com

      DELAWARE


      Mindy Kay
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 410.581.7025
      (f) 410.581.7025
      mindy@justgot2haveit.com 

      FLORIDA


      Central & Southwest Florida
      Rebecca Zamora
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 626.353.9081
      (f) 407.992.8639
      rebecca@justgot2haveit.com
      Northern Florida
      Julie Ann Maszy
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 904.728.7620
      julieann@justgot2haveit.com
      Panhandle
      Trish Ahrendt
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 334.462.4780
      (f) 866.890.3880
      trish@justgot2haveit.com 
      Southern Florida
      Jocelyn MacNair
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 305.984.5857
      jocelyn@justgot2haveit.com

      GEORGIA

      Northern Georgia
      Irina Burns
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 404.285.2576
      (f) 770.368.0973
      irina@justgot2haveit.com
      Southern Georgia
      Julie Ann Maszy
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 904.728.7620
      julieann@justgot2haveit.com
      Southeast Georgia
      Tim Gross
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 843.566.7124
      tim@justgot2haveit.com
       
      ILLINOIS

      Central Illinois
      Heidi Sullivan
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 773.315.7473
      (f) 773.253.9956
      hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com
      Metro Chicago
      Heidi Sullivan
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 773.315.7473
      (f) 773.253.9956
      hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com
      Northwest Illinois
      Emily Hicklin
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 515.371.1132
      (f) 515.468.2258
      ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com
      Southern Illinois
      Deborah LaMartina
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 314.518.0646
      (f) 888.965.7457
      dlamartina@annemcgilvray.com
      Suburban Chicago
      Heidi Sullivan
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 773.315.7473
      (f) 773.253.9956
      hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com

      INDIANA


      Kim Kemna
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 317.332.2936
      (f) 317.596.1959
      kkemna@annemcgilvray.com

      IOWA

      Emily Hicklin
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 515.371.1132
      (f) 515.468.2258
      ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com

      KANSAS

      Carrie Blackwell
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 866.568.7469 Ext. 2
      (f) 866.450.9623
      cblackwell@annemcgilvray.com

      KENTUCKY

      Page Anderson
      Pizazz-It!
      (t) 513.871.9115
      page@pizazzit.com

      LOUISIANA

      Sherri Gillespie
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 817.994.3844
      (f) 888.924.4438
      sgillespie@annemcgilvray.com
      Southern Louisiana
      Jim Ashbee
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 504.896.2266
      (f) 504.896.2266
      jashbee@annemcgilvray.com

      MAINE

      Kara Salvadore
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 207.650.2925
      (f) 207.221.1084
      kara@justgot2haveit.com

      MARYLAND


      Mindy Kay
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 410.598.8350
      (f) 410.581.7025
      mindy@justgot2haveit.com

      MASSACHUSETTS

      Eastern Massachusetts
      Laura Sjoberg
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 617.620.2767
      (f) 617.558.1218
      laura@justgot2haveit.com
      Central & Western Massachusetts
      Maria Macneil
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 508.259.9252
      (f) 978.657.6344
      maria@justgot2haveit.com

      MICHIGAN

      Anne Rudziensky
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 734.231.2334
      (f) 886.990.3875
      arudziensky@annemcgilvray.com

      MINNESOTA


      Katy McArron
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 612.868.4089
      (f) 612.824.8893
      kmcarron@annemcgilvray.com

      MISSISSIPPI


      Kim Shikle
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 901.647.5220
      kshikle@justgot2haveit.com

      MISSOURI

      Eastern Missouri
      Deborah LaMartina
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 314.518.0646
      (f) 314.821.1255
      dlamartina@annemcgilvray.com
      Western Missouri
      Carrie Blackwell
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 866.568.7469 Ext. 2
      (f) 866.450.9623
      cblackwell@annemcgilvray.com

      MONTANA

      Cheri Kirk
      S.T.S. Sales
      (t) 406.425.1033
      cherikirk@hotmail.com

      NEBRASKA

      Emily Hicklin
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 515.371.1132
      (f) 515.468.2258
      ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com

      NEVADA

      Reno
      Amy Brading
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com
      Southern Nevada
      Elaine Entin
      (t) 702.907.1201
      (f) 435.578.4866
      eentin@annemcgilvray.com

      NEW HAMPSHIRE

      Central & Eastern New Hampshire
      Kara Salvadore
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 207.650.2925
      (f) 207.221.1084
      kara@justgot2haveit.com
      Western New Hampshire
      Sarah DeFelice
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 802.505.0295
      sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com

      NEW JERSEY

      Northern New Jersey
      Lisa Fenlon
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 201.906.2402
      (f) 908.548.0898
      lisa@jusgot2haveit.com
      Southern New Jersey
      Julie Higgins
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 609.560.7588
      (f) 856.231.1917
      julie@justgot2haveit.com

      NEW MEXICO

      John Bliss
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 720.610.5451
      jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

      NEW YORK

      Brooklyn, Long Island, Queens, & Staten Island
      Shari Berman
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 516.353.6290
      (f) 631.694.4117
      shari@justgot2haveit.com
      Manhattan
      Susan Wahl
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 212.319.6196
      (f) 212.838.0702
      susan@justgot2haveit.com
      West Chester County & Bronx
      Peggy Tabor
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 203.879.7787
      (f) 203.879.1566
      peggy@justgot2haveit.com
      Upstate New York
      Mary Twichell
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 315.506.0876
      (f) 315.637.0480
      mtwichell@justgot2haveit.com

      NORTH CAROLINA

      Eastern North Carolina
      Joy Daughtry
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 919.619.1344
      (f) 919.287.2833
      joy@justgot2haveit.com
      Western North Carolina
      Abby Bell
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 828.231.7471
      (f) 828.398.4020
      abby@justgot2haveit.com

      NORTH DAKOTA

      Pam Boyum
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 605.254.5106
      (f) 605.599.7018
      pboyum@annemcgilvray.com

      OHIO

      Page Anderson
      Pizazz-It!
      (t) 513.871.9115
      page@pizazzit.com

      OKLAHOMA

      Emilie Rider
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 405.412.6622
      (f) 866.209.9381
      erider@annemcgilvray.com

      OREGON

      Northern & Eastern Oregon
      Julie Swanson
      Candace & Co.
      (t) 503.493.9552
      (f) 503.961.1854
      jlswan62@gmail.com
      Portland
      Julie Swanson
      Candace & Co.
      (t) 503.493.9552
      (f) 503.961.1854
      jlswan62@gmail.com
      Southern & Eastern Oregon
      Sheila Edwards
      Candace & Co.
      (t) 541.914.2432
      (f) 541.804.7395
      jlswan62@gmail.com

      PENNSYLVANIA

      Eastern Pennsylvania
      Beth Safran
      What’s In Store
      (t) 215.735.0205
      (f) 888.508.4765
      bts720@aol.com
      Western Pennsylvania
      Natalie Donaldson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 724.272.0447
      (f) 724.453.1297
      ndonaldson@annemcgilvray.com

      RHODE ISLAND, CAPE COD, & THE ISLANDS

      Ana Rothenbuhler Vicuna
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 401.255.9846
      (f) 401.633.6506
      ana@justgot2haveit.com

      SOUTH CAROLINA

      Northern South Carolina
      Abby Bell
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 828.231.7471
      (f) 828.398.4020
      abby@justgot2haveit.com
      Southern South Carolina
      Tim Gross

      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 843.566.7124
      tim@justgot2haveit.com

      SOUTH DAKOTA

      Pam Boyum
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 605.254.5106
      (f) 605.599.7018
      pboyum@annemcgilvray.com

      TENNESSEE

      Eastern & Central Tennessee
      Jan Barrick
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 615.397.8110
      jan@justgot2haveit.com
      Western Tennessee
      Kim Shikle
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 901.647.5220
      kshikle@justgot2haveit.com

      TEXAS

      Dallas/Fort Worth
      Sherri Gillespie
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 817.994.3844
      (f) 888.924.4438
      sgillespie@annemcgilvray.com
      Greater Houston
      Kanda Sergent
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 281.896.9998
      ksergent@annemcgilvray.com
      South Central Texas
      Mandi Thompson
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 360.320.8308
      (f) 210.714.9618
      mthompson@annemcgilvray.com
      Western Texas
      Cary Clemence
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 806.331.3636
      (f) 806.358.7748
      cclemence@annemcgilvray.com

      UTAH

      Mary Cowan-Klein
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 801.942.1105
      (f) 801.942.0604
      mcowanklein@annemcgilvray.com

      VERMONT

      Sarah DeFelice
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 802.505.0295
      sdefelice@justgot2haveit.com

      VIRGINIA


      Northern Virginia
      Mary Ann Borsetti
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 703.244.9857
      (f) 703.476.2172
      maryann@justgot2haveit.com

      WASHINGTON

      Northern & East Seattle
      Kim Mahaffey
      Candace & Co.
      (t) 253.737.9595
      (f) 253.648.5287
      kimcandco@gmail.com 
      Southern & East Seattle
      Bonnie Butler
      Candace & Co.
      (t) 360.349.2179
      (f) 866.296.4808
      bonniebb23@hotmail.com

      WASHINGTON D.C.

      Mary Ann Borsetti
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 703.244.9857
      (f) 703.476.2172
      maryann@justgot2haveit.com

      WEST VIRGINIA

      Pam Miller
      Just Got 2 Have It!
      (t) 412.398.8643
      (f) 412.881.7033
      pam@justgot2haveit.com

      WISCONSIN

      Sheryl Hanke
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 608.697.9191
      (f) 844.205.0460
      shanke@annemcgilvray.com

      WYOMING

      Betty Heuss
      Anne McGilvray & Co.
      (t) 970.946.1271
      bheuss@annemcgilvray.com


      CANADA

      David Youngson & Associates
      (t) 416.441.9696
      TOLL FREE: 1.800.370.4857
      (f) 416.441.6324
      TOLL FREE: 1.866.441.6324

      customercare@dyacompany.com
      Rep List Here