Find a Rep

 

    ARIZONA

    Pam Fawcett
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 480.248.9411
    (f) 480.248.9784
    pfawcett@annemcgilvray.com

    ARKANSAS

    Nora Wilson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 913.485.4438
    (f) 913.894.1772
    nwilson@annemcgilvray.com 

    CALIFORNIA

    Carmel
    Paula Johnson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com

    Central Valley
    Amy Brading
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 510.813.3939
    (f) 925.284.1706
    abrading@annemcgilvray.com

    East Bay
    Elizabeth Iles Simmons
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 510.222.7290
    (f) 510.222.7291
    esimmons@annemcgilvray.com

    Greater Los Angeles
    Jody Anderson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 612.220.4950
    (f) 612.435.4830
    janderson@annemcgilvray.com

    Kern Counties
    Amy Brading
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 510.813.3939
    (f) 925.284.1706
    abrading@annemcgilvray.com

    Marin
    Greg Chickman
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 650.574.3059
    (f) 650.570.7575
    gchickman@annemcgilvray.com

    Monterey
    Paula Johnson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com

    North Coast
    Greg Chickman
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 650.574.3059
    (f) 650.570.7575
    gchickman@annemcgilvray.com

    Orange County
    Lise Friedman
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 310.204.2565
    (f) 323.952.5843
    lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com

    Sacramento
    Amy Brading
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 510.813.3939
    (f) 925.284.1706
    abrading@annemcgilvray.com

    San Bernardino & Riverside Counties
    Lise Friedman
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 310.204.2565
    (f) 323.952.5843
    lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com

    San Diego County
    Gail Cohn
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 760.715.1545
    (f) 858.779.1174
    gcohn@annemcgilvray.com

    San Francisco
    Paula Johnson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com

    San Jose
    Paula Johnson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com

    San Louis Obispo Counties
    Paula Johnson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com

    Santa Barbara
    Paula Johnson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com

    Tahoe
    Amy Brading
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 510.813.3939
    (f) 925.284.1706
    abrading@annemcgilvray.com

    COLORADO

    Eastern Colorado
    John Bliss
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 312.307.1535
    jbliss@annemcgilvray.com

    Western Colorado
    Debbie Coffing
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 970.778.1816
    (f) 970.858.0203
    dcoffing@annemcgilvray.com

    CONNECTICUT

    Peggy Tabor
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 203.879.7787
    (f) 203.879.1566
    peggy@krisandcompany.com

    ILLINOIS

    Central Illinois
    Heidi Sullivan
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 773.315.7473
    (f) 773.253.9956
    hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com

    Metro Chicago
    Melissa Lucas
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 847.420.7239
    mlucas@annemcgilvray.com

    NW Illinois
    Emily Hicklin
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 515.371.1132
    (f) 515.468.2258
    ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com

    Southern Illinois
    Deborah LaMartina
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 314.518.0646
    (f) 888.965.7457
    dlamartina@annemcgilvray.com

    Suburban Chicago
    Heidi Sullivan
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 773.315.7473
    (f) 773.253.9956
    hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com

    INDIANA

    Kim Kemna
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 317.332.2936
    (f) 317.596.1959
    kkemna@annemcgilvray.com

    IOWA

    Emily Hicklin
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 515.371.1132
    (f) 515.468.2258
    ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com

    KANSAS

    Carrie Blackwell
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 866.568.7469 Ext. 2
    (f) 866.450.9623
    cblackwell@annemcgilvray.com

    KENTUCKY

    Page Anderson
    Pizazz-It!
    (t) 888.871.9155
    page@pizazzit.com

    LOUISIANA

    Sherri Gillespie
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 817.994.3844
    (f) 888.924.4438
    sgillespie@annemcgilvray.com

    Southern Louisiana
    Jim Ashbee
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 504.896.2266
    (f) 504.896.2266
    jashbee@annemcgilvray.com

    MAINE

    Kara Salvadore
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 207.650.2925
    (f) 207.221.1084
    kara@krisandcompany.com

    MASSACHUSETTS

    Eastern Massachusetts
    Laura Sjoberg
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 617.620.2767
    (f) 617.558.1218
    laura@krisandcompany.com

    Central & Western Massachusetts
    Maria Macneil
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 508.259.9252
    (f) 978.657.6344
    maria@krisandcompany.com

    MICHIGAN

    Eastern Michigan
    Anne Rudziensky
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 734.231.2334
    (f) 886.990.3875
    arudziensky@annemcgilvray.com

    Western Michigan
    Dawn McDuffee
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 832.257.0307
    dmcduffee@annemcgilvray.com

    MINNESOTA

    Katy McArron
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 612.868.4089
    (f) 612.824.8893
    kmcarron@annemcgilvray.com

    MISSOURI

    Eastern Missouri
    Deborah LaMartina
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 314.518.0646
    (f) 314.821.1255
    dlamartina@annemcgilvray.com

    Western Missouri
    Carrie Blackwell
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 866.568.7469 Ext. 2
    (f) 866.450.9623
    cblackwell@annemcgilvray.com

    NEBRASKA

    Emily Hicklin
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 515.371.1132
    (f) 515.468.2258
    ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com

    NEVADA

    Reno
    Amy Brading
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 510.813.3939
    (f) 925.284.1706
    abrading@annemcgilvray.com

    Southern Nevada
    Elaine Entin
    (t) 702.907.1201
    (f) 435.578.4866
    eentin@annemcgilvray.com

    NEW HAMPSHIRE

    Kara Salvadore
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 207.650.2925
    (f) 207.221.1084
    kara@krisandcompany.com

    NEW JERSEY

    Northern New Jersey
    Lisa Fenlon
    (t) 201.906.2402
    (f) 908.548.0898
    lisa@krisandcompany.com

    Southern New Jersey
    Julie Higgins
    (t) 609.560.7588
    (f) 856.231.1917
    julie@krisandcompany.com

    NEW MEXICO

    Darryl Willison
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 505.238.6469
    (f) 866.932.2615
    dwillison@annemcgilvray.com

    NEW YORK

    Brooklyn, Long Island, Queens, & Staten Island
    Shari Berman
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 516.353.6290
    (f) 631.694.4117
    shariberman@krisandcompany.com

    Manhattan
    Susan Wahl
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 212.319.6196
    (f) 212.838.0702
    susan@krisandcompany.com

    West Chester County & Bronx
    Peggy Tabor
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 203.879.7787
    (f) 203.879.1566
    peggy@krisandcompany.com

    Upstate New York
    Mary Twichell
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 315.506.0876
    (f) 315.637.0480
    mary@krisandcompany.com

    NORTH DAKOTA

    Pam Boyum
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 605.254.5106
    (f) 605.599.7018
    pboyum@annemcgilvray.com

    OHIO

    Page Anderson
    Pizazz-It!
    (t) 888.871.9155
    page@pizazzit.com

    OKLAHOMA

    Emilie Rider
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 405.412.6622
    (f) 866.209.9381
    erider@annemcgilvray.com

    OREGON

    Northern & Eastern Oregon
    Julie Swanson
    Candace & Co.
    (t) 503.493.9552
    (f) 503.961.1854
    jlswan62@gmail.com

    Portland
    Julie Swanson
    Candance & Co.
    (t) 503.493.9552
    (f) 503.961.1854
    jlswan62@gmail.com

    Southern & Eastern Oregon
    Sheila Edwards
    Candace & Co.
    (t) 541.914.2432
    (f) 541.804.7395
    jlswan62@gmail.com

    PENNSYLVANIA

    Eastern Pennsylvania
    Beth Safran
    What’s In Store
    (t) 215.735.0205
    (f) 888.508.4765
    bts720@aol.com

    Western Pennsylvania
    Natalie Donaldson
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 724.272.0447
    (f) 724.453.1297
    ndonaldson@annemcgilvray.com

    RHODE ISLAND, CAPE COD, & THE ISLANDS

    Ana Rothenbuhler Vicuna
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 401.255.9846
    (f) 401.633.6506
    ana@krisandcompany.com

    SOUTH DAKOTA

    Pam Boyum
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 605.254.5106
    (f) 605.599.7018
    pboyum@annemcgilvray.com

    TEXAS

    Dallas/Fort Worth
    Sherri Gillespie
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 817.994.3844
    (f) 888.924.4438
    sgillespie@annemcgilvray.com

    Greater Houston
    Cathy Jende
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 832.764.0889
    (f) 832.764.0889
    cjende@annemcgilvray.com

    South Central Texas
    Alison Bishkin
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 512.445.7282
    (f) 512.681.9909
    abishkin@annemcgilvray.com

    West Texas
    Cary Clemence
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 806.331.3636
    (f) 806.358.7748
    cclemence@annemcgilvray.com

    UTAH

    Mary Cowan-Klein
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 801.942.1105
    (f) 801.942.0604
    mcowanklein@annemcgilvray.com

    VERMONT

    Jemima Roberts
    Kris & Co./Just Got 2 Have It!
    (t) 802.299.5621
    (f) 802.992.1199
    jemima.roberts@krisandcompany.com

    WASHINGTON

    North & Seattle
    Kim Mahaffey
    Candace & Co.
    (t) 253.737.9595
    (f) 253.447.8954
    kimmahaffey@comcast.net

    South & Seattle
    Bonnie Butler
    Candace & Co.
    (t) 360.349.2179
    (f) 866.296.4808
    bonniebb23@hotmail.com

    WISCONSIN

    Sheryl Hanke
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 608.697.9191
    (f) 844.205.0460
    shanke@annemcgilvray.com

    WYOMING

    Bill Zinke
    Anne McGilvray & Co.
    (t) 801.598.3608
    (f) 801.206.3912
    bzinke@annemcgilvray.com