Find a Rep

KRIS & CO./Just Got 2 Have It!

New England

 

  • Rhode Island, Cape Cod & The Islands
    Ana Rothenbuhler Vicuna
    (t) 401.255.9846
    (f) 401.633.6506
    ana@krisandcompany.com

 

 

 

 

  • Connecticut, Westchester County New York, Bronx, NY
    Peggy Tabor
    (t) 203.879.7787
    (f) 203.879.1566
    peggy@krisandcompany.com

 

 

New York

 

 

 

 

New Jersey

 

 

 

 

ANNE MCGILVRAY & CO.

Arizona

 



Arkansas

 



California

  • Carmel
    Paula Johnson
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com


  • East Bay
    Elizabeth Iles Simmons
    (t) 510.222.7290
    (f) 510.222.7291
    esimmons@annemcgilvray.com


  • Greater Los Angeles
    Sharon Hannah 
    (t) 626.403.7450
    (f) 626.403.0993
    shannah@annemcgilvray.com


  • Marin
    Robbin Hydrick
    (t) 415.726.7301
    (f) 707.664.5272
    rhydrick@annemcgilvray.com


  • Monterey
    Paula Johnson
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com


  • North Coast
    Robbin Hydrick
    (t) 415.726.7301
    (f) 707.664.5272
    rhydrick@annemcgilvray.com


  • Orange
    Lise Friedman
    (t) 310.204.2565
    (f) 323.952.5843
    lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com


  • Sacramento
    Amy Brading
    (t) 510.813.3939
    (f) 925.284.1706
    abrading@annemcgilvray.com


  • San Bernardino & Riverside Counties
    Lise Friedman
    (t) 310.204.2565
    (f) 323.952.5843
    lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com


  • San Diego County
    Gail Cohn
    (t) 760.715.1545
    (f) 858.779.1174
    gcohn@annemcgilvray.com


  • San Francisco
    Paula Johnson
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com


  • San Jose
    Paula Johnson
    (t) 408.802.0621
    (f) 408.356.7245
    pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com


Colorado

 

 

  • Eastern Colorado
    Deanna Baird
    (t) 317.376.3160
    (f) 720-222-5500
    dbaird@annemcgilvray.com

    Ellen Schiff
    (t) 303.364.9007
    (f) 303.648.5600
    eschiff@annemcgilvray.com



Illinois


  • Central Illinois
    Jill Engelke
    (t) 630.416.9495
    (f) 630.416.9496
    jengelke@annemcgilvray.com

    Heidi Sullivan
    (t) 773.315.7473
    (f) 773.253.9956
    hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com



  • Greater Chicago
    Jill Engelke
    (t) 630.416.9495
    (f) 630.416.9496
    jengelke@annemcgilvray.com



  • Metro Chicago
    Melissa Lucas
    (t) 847.420.7239
    mlucas@annemcgilvray.com



  • Suburban Chicago
    Heidi Sullivan
    (t) 773.315.7473
    (f) 773.253.9956
    hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com


Indiana

 

  • Indiana
    Kim Kemna
    (t) 317.332.2936
    (f) 317.596.1959
    kkemna@annemcgilvray.com


Iowa

 

  • Iowa
    Katie Frederick
    (t) 319.431.5527
    (f) 866.482.1133
    kfrederick@annemcgilvray.com


Kansas


  • Kansas
    Carrie Blackwell
    (t) 866.568.7469 EXT. 2
    (f) 866.450.9623
    cblackwell@annemcgilvray.com

    Pam (Allen) Martin
    (t) 816.916.6745
    (f) 636.203.5033
    pallen@annemcgilvray.com



Louisiana

 

 

Michigan

 

  • Eastern Michigan
    Anne Rudziensky
    (t) 734.231.2334
    (f) 886.990.3875
    arudziensky@annemcgilvray.com


Minnesota

 

  • Minnesota
    Sheri Salargo
    (t) 952.220.8398
    (f) 952.487.4976
    ssalargo@annemcgilvray.com

    Jason Goetz
    (t) 612.284.4359
    (f) 612.387.8560
    jgoetz@annemcgilvray.com

    Katy McArron
    (t) 612.868.4089
    (f) 612.824.8893
    kmcarron@annemcgilvray.com


Missouri

  • Eastern Missouri
    Deborah LaMartina
    (t) 314.518.0646
    (f) 314.821.1255
    dlamartina@annemcgilvray.com

 

  • Western Missouri
    Carrie Blackwell
    (t) 866.568.7469 EXT. 2
    (f) 866.450.9623
    cblackwell@annemcgilvray.com

    Pam (Allen) Martin
    (t) 816.916.6745
    (f) 636.203.5033
    pallen@annemcgilvray.com


    Nebraska


    • Nebraska
      Katie Frederick
      (t) 319.431.5527
      (f) 866.482.1133
      kfrederick@annemcgilvray.com


    Nevada

    • Reno
      Amy Brading
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com

     

    • Southern Nevada
      Elaine Entin
      (t) 702.907.1201
      (f) 435.578.4866
      eentin@annemcgilvray.com

     

    • Tahoe
      Amy Brading
      (t) 510.813.3939
      (f) 925.284.1706
      abrading@annemcgilvray.com

     

    New Mexico

     

     

       

       

      Oklahoma

       

       

      Pennsylvania

       



      The Dakotas

       

      • The Dakotas
        Daneen Curley
        (t) 605.940.2203
        (f) 888.651.3472
        dcurley@annemcgilvray.com

       

      Texas

       

       

       

       

       

       Utah

       

       

      Wisconsin


      • Eastern Wisconsin
        Natalie Gokey
        (t) 414.659.8947
        (f) 866.452.5960
        ngokey@annemcgilvray.com

        Sheryl Hanke
        (t) 608.697.9191

        (f) 844.205.0460
        shanke@annemcgilvray.com


      Wyoming

       

       

       

      CANDACE & CO.

      Washington and Oregon

       

       

       

      PIZAZZ-IT! 

      Ohio and Kentucky

       

       

       

      WHAT'S IN STORE

      Pennsylvania

       

      • Eastern Pennsylvania
        Beth Safran
        (t) 215.735.0205
        (f) 888.508.4765
        bts720@aol.com